9 Tips to Keep Your Cloud Storage Safe and Secure | WIRED
Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. Whether you want to delete your Facebook account permanently, or deactivate Facebook temporarily, here is a step-by-step guide to getting rid of the popular social network. How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account If you want to permanently delete any of your Facebook accounts then you can simply follow the guide and Facebook will permanently delete that account within the specific time period. Facebook is one of the most popular social media networks that helps to create a connection Permanently delete your account. This is irreversible -- all your data will be removed, your profile will disappear and you'll need to sign up for Facebook again if you want back in. Deactivate To reactivate your account, just log in to the account online or use your Facebook account to log in to a third-party app. How to delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to the "Delete Your Account" page. Delete or Close Facebook account Permanently - When you delete your Facebook account, then you won't reactivate your account (Though, you have the option to cancel the deletion within 14 days). All your data will be deleted from Facebook servers.
Mar 17, 2016
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added.
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently - YouTube Aug 08, 2013 How To Make Facebook Private Completely From Public Or Sep 06, 2019 How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently Once your Facebook account is deleted, you won’t be able to reactivate the Account or gain access to your data on Facebook. Hence, we are providing below the steps to download a copy of all your Facebook data to computer, before permanently deleting your Facebook Account. 1. Download Copy Of Your Facebook Data to Computer. Before deleting Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your